Tireless Advocates for Workers and their Families

 

Barry A. Macey - labor law and arbitration, employment discrimination, products liability, injury & accident, and ERISA benefits.
bmacey@maceylaw.com

Richard J. Swanson - worker's compensation, labor negotiations and arbitrations, wage and benefit claims.
rswanson@maceylaw.com

Joseph E. Allman - personal injury, products liability, construction accidents, federal worker's compensation, social security disability.
jallman@maceylaw.com

Robert A. Hicks - NLRB organizing and unfair labor practices, union contracts, section 301 union defense and arbitration, union building corporations and union property, unemployment compensation.
rhicks@ maceylaw.com

Quincy E. Sauer - employment contracts, race, sex, & pregnancy discrimination (EEOC), ADA, FMLA, USERRA and veterans' rights, wage and hour claims.
qsauer@maceylaw.com

Jeffrey A. Macey - labor and employment litigation & appeals, ERISA litigation, employee benefits, artists' and musicians' contracts & licensing.
jmacey@maceylaw.com

Of Counsel: Nora L. Macey - labor and employment litigation & appellate practice, union governance.
nmacey@maceylaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2011 Macey Swanson and Allman. All rights reserved.
445 N. Pennsylvania St., Ste. 401 | Indianapolis, IN 46204 | 317.637.2345 | info@maceylaw.com
Web Design and Content Management Powered By Marketpath CMS

© 2011 Macey Swanson and Allman. All rights reserved.